For Distributors

As an authorized Reading Truck Body distributor, you play a major role in the Reading success story. We continually update our Resource Center with everything you need to help clients find the right chassis and truck body for their needs and to manage the sale to ensure prompt delivery. We’re here for you and your business, because your success is our success.



Get in touch with our distribution team and explore the many benefits of a relationship with Reading Truck Body.

  • John Rendine - Regional Sales Manager
    Phone: 401.601.5071
    Email:
    jrendine@readingbody.com
  • Tim Neuppert - Regional Sales Manager
    Phone: 909.273.7415
    Email:
    TNeuppert@readingbody.com
  • Brent Fannin - Regional Sales Manager
    Phone: 614.721.9297
    Email:
    bfannin@readingbody.com
  • Bob Burke - Regional Sales Manager
    Phone: 704.905.0337
    Email:
    burkeb@readingbody.com
  • Tim Schoon - Regional Sales Manager
    Phone: 843.384.0233
    Email:
    tschoon@readingbody.com
  • Roger Vogelsanger - Regional Sales Manager
    Phone: 484.345.8056
    Email:
    RVogelsanger@readingbody.com


Find current prices, chassis inventories, product literature, newsletters, important product and engineering alerts and more in our Resource Center.


Become part of the Reading success story by joining the approximately 120 distributors who proudly offer Reading truck bodies to their customers.